Board of Directors

John McCutcheon
Chair

Scientific Equipment Company
15 Kent Road
Aston, PA 19014
Phone: (610) 358-2855
Fax: (610)558-1475
john@seco.us
Term:   2018-2020
Mark Spatz
Vice Chair
Sterlitech Corporation
22027 70th Avenue S
Kent, WA 98032
Phone: (253) 437-0844
Fax: (253) 437-0845
mspatz@sterlitech.com
Term:    2017-2019
Kent Anderson
Secretary/Treasurer
Nova-Tech International, Inc.

800 Rockmead Drive, Suite 102
Kingwood, TX 77339-2496
Phone: (281) 359-8538

Fax: (281) 359-0084
kent@novatech-usa.com
  Term:   2017-2019
Dottie Boone
Immediate Past Chair
DOT Scientific, Inc.
4165 Lippincott
Burton, MI 48519
Phone: (800) 878-1785
Fax: (810)744-2865
dboone@dotscientific.com
Term:      2018-2020
Janet Cohen
J.G. Finneran Associates, Inc.
3600 Reilly Court
Vineland, NJ 08360
Phone: (800) 522-3693
Fax: (856) 696-5652
janet.cohen@jgfinneran.com
Term:    2017 - 2019
Diane Lechner
Midland Scientific
10651 Chandler Rd, Suite 102
La Vista, NE 68128
Phone: (402) 346-8352, ext. 1014
Fax: (402) 642-5263
Term:      2018-2020
Pete Pedersen
PolyScience
6600 West Touhy Avenue
Niles, Illinois 60714
Phone: (847) 647-0611 or (800) 229-7569 x 1227
Fax: (847) 647-1155
ppedersen@polyscience.com
Term:     2017-2019
Coby Wishert
Thermal Scientific, Inc.
1832 Lone Star Drive 
Mansfield, TX 76063

Phone:  (817) 274-2611
Fax:  (817) 274-2650
coby@thermalsci.com
Term:     2017-2019
Dennis Hoeft
Globe Scientific
400 Corporate Drive
Mahwah, NJ 07430

Phone: (800) 394-4562
Fax: (201) 599-1406
D.Hoeft@globescientific.com
Term:     2018-2020
Tom Moore
General Lab & Cleanroom Supply
2328 Teller Road
Newbury Park, CA 91320
Phone: (805) 376-0901
Fax: (805) 376-6079
tom@genlabdirect.com
Term:     2018-2020

 Kathi Bretcko
Executive Director 
ILDA Office
827 Maple Avenue
North Versailles, PA 15137
Phone: 1-(888)-878-ILDA (4532) 
              (412) 829-5190
Fax: (412) 829-5191
kbretcko@ilda.org